Unlock all additional features. Across all platforms. Boost up your productivity anytime, anywhere.

UPGRADE NOW

Annual plan for $27.99 (less than $2.4/month)

Can I get a refund?

Yes, you can apply for a refund within 14 days after the purchase. Please provide your TickTick account and transaction ID to support@ticktick.com. Meanwhile, you should cancel the subscription from the platform where you purchased TickTick Premium to ensure that you'll not be charged again.

If I forget to renew my subscription , will I lose all my data?

You will not lose your data such as lists, tasks, images, etc. But you are not allowed to add more or use any other premium features until you complete the renewal.

How can I cancel the subscription?

If you upgrade via PayPal on the web, please enter your PayPal and find "manage paylist", then choose TickTick to cancel.

If you upgrade via Play Store on your Android device, please open Play Store app, tap "Account" in sidebar and tap "Subscriptions", then find TickTick to cancel.

If you upgrade via iTunes on your iOS device, please open TickTick app, tap Avatar, "My Premium", scroll down and tap "manage" at the bottom, then find TickTick to cancel.

What if I have other questions?

Feel free to contact us at support@ticktick.com, or to make a post at the Help Center via https://support.ticktick.com.